Homecoming court announced

Voting for homecoming court occurred last Thursday(Sept. 19) in ANP, ten people were selected; five guys and five girls. the girls include: Jess Roderick, Abby Groves, Mariah McNabb, Angelica Carrasquillo, and Mikayla Ham. And for the boys: Matt Garavaglia, Cameron Dulle, Kyle Hearn, Dan Carter, and Kirby Phillips.

“I’m honored to be bestowed as a homecoming court nominee” Homecoming King nominee Kyle Hearn said.

Out of those selected another vote happened on Monday (Sept. 23) also in ANP. This Vote will decide who our Homecoming King and Queen are.

“I’m excited for the experience and I can’t wait to have fun at homecoming” Homecoming Queen nominee Jess Roderick said.

The two winners will be announced at the dance on Friday (Sept. 27).